Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of stacie donaldson

stacie donaldson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacie donaldson
"Staff friendly, nice office, helpful."
Profile photo of Caleb Dean

Caleb Dean

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Dean
"An amazing experience for shopping for car insurance. I was paying $340 for the car and $146 for the house and am now paying $121 for the car and $98 for the house. Julia was Amazing, very friendly, and made everything super easy for me. I would give 10 stars if there were an option for it."
Profile photo of Jenny Lynn

Jenny Lynn

July 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jenny Lynn
"I try to use local businesses for my business support. Contacted them to provide commercial, industrial and residential quote. Spent significant time on the phone, emailing, 3 onsite appointments and waited for a quote. And waited. And waited 3 weeks. Called and asked if they were still interested. Said they'd call me right back. A week later, I called again and simply asked, "Are you interested, or not? That is simply all I need to know. But if you aren't, then I would have appreciated the honesty and directness upfront so you didn't waste my time." Rob apologized and said he'd contact the underwriter. He called back and said they weren't interested. Rob, you and your underwriter completely wasted my time. Rob made the comment that he was the insurer who insured the previous owner and that person filed a lot of claims. That's a shame you didn't do better background research on previous claims and policies, but that also means they lost my business. I have been in this business for 51 years and NEVER filed one claim with Mayflower. (They apparently are not capable of insuring this turn of the century building and business either now that we have grown.) It's a shame Warren can't encourage (force?!) insurance companies to make coverage available. I get it...too much risk, but isn't that the point?"
Profile photo of Shane P

Shane P

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane P
"Rob and his team are the best! I was paying $170 for full coverage on one car and liability on the other. I'm now paying $125 full coverage for both cars. Thanks guys!!!"
Profile photo of Ricky Reynolds

Ricky Reynolds

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Reynolds
"That office of people treats u like family, great place to do all your insurance needs with can't find anyone who has a answer 4u right now"
Profile photo of Sydney Newell

Sydney Newell

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Newell
"John was extremely helpful in finding me a great auto quote. The whole office staff is awesome and very polite!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Christy

Patricia Christy

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Christy
"Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of mellowdreamer moon

mellowdreamer moon

May 13, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by mellowdreamer moon
"Very time consuming to get to the point"
Profile photo of John Fite

John Fite

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Fite
"Rob was awesome. He took his time and answered all my questions. Glad he is my agent"
Profile photo of Crystal Lee

Crystal Lee

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Lee
"Great people to do business with"
Profile photo of Amber Beechy

Amber Beechy

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Beechy
"Rob and his team helped my husband and I get insurance for our truck and for renting our house. Thank you so much for being just a phone call away!"
Profile photo of Samantha Sirna

Samantha Sirna

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Sirna
"We love this office! Rob and his team are so easy to work with. Truly a good neighbor"