Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Donahue

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Donahue

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shane P

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team are the best! I was paying $170 for full coverage on one car and liability on the other. I'm now paying $125 full coverage for both cars. Thanks guys!!!"

Kasey Busch

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob was a pleasure to work with! He was prompt and responsive in our communication. I could also tell he was eager to get his community protected. Best of luck to this agency!"

Ricky Reynolds

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"That office of people treats u like family, great place to do all your insurance needs with can't find anyone who has a answer 4u right now"

Sydney Newell

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was extremely helpful in finding me a great auto quote. The whole office staff is awesome and very polite!!"

Patricia Christy

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful."

mellowdreamer moon

May 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very time consuming to get to the point"

John Fite

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob was awesome. He took his time and answered all my questions. Glad he is my agent"

Crystal Lee

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business with"

Scott Thomas

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rob saved me $320 on home/ auto for the year. It took him and his team 48 hours and it was a done deal!! Let him give you a quote. I was skeptical because of previous State Farm quotes I got. But it was well worth it."

Amber Beechy

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team helped my husband and I get insurance for our truck and for renting our house. Thank you so much for being just a phone call away!"

Samantha Sirna

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love this office! Rob and his team are so easy to work with. Truly a good neighbor"